Category Archives: Entertainment

Summer Events 2017

July – September on The Commercial’s outdoor stage

  • Saturday 15 July: Chester Races (+ Resident DJs)
  • Saturday 29 July: Chester Races (+ Resident DJs)
  • Sunday 6 August: Family Races (+ Resident DJs)
  • Friday 18 August: Resident DJs
  • Saturday 19 August: PRIDE After Show Party, Me and Deboe (+ Alexis Victoria Hall, + Helen Shanley)
  • Friday 25 August: Blast Club Reunion (DJ sets by John S. Locke and friends)
  • Saturday 26 August: Resident DJs (Jesse and Jae + guests)
  • Sunday 27 August: Trevor Roots & The Collaborators (+ Reggae, Ska and Soul DJ set by John S. Locke)
  • Saturday 2 September: Resident DJs
  • Saturday 16 September: Resident DJs
  • Friday 29 September: My Eleventh Toe (+ Turbulance)
  • Saturday 30 September: Resident DJs

All of the above events are subject to change. Call: 01244 409 319 for more information.